Inaugural Scientific Advisory Board Appointed

| May 28, 2012 | 0 Comments

The IAIC Scientific Advisory Board was recently appointed and includes: Gloria Coruzzi (New York University, USA), Kazuki Saito (RIKEN Plant Science Center, Chiba University, Japan), Magnus Nordborg (Gregor Mendel Institute of Plant Molecular Biology, Austria), Mark Estelle (University of California, San Diego, USA), Mark Forster (Syngenta, UK), Paul Kersey (European Bioinformatics Institute (EBI), UK), and Xuemei Chen (University of California, Riverside, USA). The first SAB meeting takes place at the Vienna Arabidopsis Conference in July, 2012.

Category: Press Releases

Leave a Reply